TITI ULTRA
Date: 17 March 2017 (Friday) to 19 March 2017 (Sunday)
Time: 04.00pm Friday to 2.00pm Sunday
Venue: Hulu Langat Batu 14, Selangor
king of sungai lembing
Date: 28 August 2016
Time: 6:30am - 4:30pm
Venue: Pekan Sungai Lembing, Kuantan, Pahang
-
Date: 28 February 2016
Time: 6:30am - 9:00am
Venue: Victoria Institution Green, Jalan Hang Tuah, Kuala Lumpur
-
Date: 14 February 2016
Time: 7:00am - 4:00pm
Venue: Taman Saujana Hijau, Presint 11, Putrajaya
King Of Bukit Larut 2015
Date: 26 April 2015 (Sunday)
Time: 07:30am - 12:30pm Sunday
Venue: Bukit Larut (Maxwell Hill), Taiping, Perak
Register and Publish Even
Putrajaya 100 Miles
Date: 19 November 2016 (Saturday) to 20 November 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 07.00am Saturday to 1.00pm Sunday
Venue: Taman Seri Empangan, Putrajaya
-
Date: 27 August 2016 (Saturday)
Time: 07:00am Saturday - 7:00pm Saturday
Venue: Top of Fraser's Hill, Pahang, Malaysia
-
Date: 4 June 2016 (Saturday) to 17 June 2016 (Friday)
Time: 04:00am Saturday
Venue: Padang Besar, Perlis To Johor Bahru, Johor. Malaysia.
-
Date: 8 October 2016 (Saturday) - 9 October 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 04:00am Saturday - 12:00pm Sunday
Venue: Padang Awam Tanah Rata, Cameron Highlands, Pahang, Malaysia
-
Date: 22 May 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 06:30am - 5:00am Sunday
Venue: Dewan Orang Ramai, Kampung Kemensah, Ulu Kelang, Selangor, Malaysia
UM24 - Universiti Malaya 24 Hours
Date: 22 October 2016 (Saturday) to 23 October 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 08.00am Saturday to 8.00am Sunday
Venue: Athletic track at Universiti Malaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
-
Date: 14 May 2016 (Saturday) to 15 May 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 04:00am Saturday - 08:00pm Sunday
Venue: Kampung Sg. Lembu, Bukit Mertajam, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
-
Date: 2 May 2015 (Saturday)
Time: 07:00 AM - 07:00 PM
Venue: Taman Metropolitan Kepong, Kuala Lumpur
Watergate 16 Hours
Date: 9 Jan 2016 (Saturday) to 10 Jan 2016 (Sunday)
Time: 08.00pm Saturday to 12.00pm Sunday (16 hours)
Venue: Taman Seri Empangan, Putrajaya